Hello every one, here we can tell you how to delete your Facebook account permanently.
If you want to delete your Facebook account permanently first you know if you can delete your account then you will be lost your profile, posts, videos, and everything that you add in your account and, you aren’t able to retrieve anything you add.
Now back to how to delete your Facebook account permanently, here we can give some steps if you can follow it then easily delete your account.
Steps to delete your Facebook account permanently
- Open the “Facebook” application on your phone.
- Click on the “Menu” button or “Three-row” button given at the right side corner.
- Scroll down to at the end you can see “Settings & Privacy.”
- Click on “Settings & Privacy” then drop down open.
- Tap on “Privacy shortcuts.”
- Scroll down and, you can see “Your Facebook information.”
- Then there is given “Delete your account and information.”
- Open “Delete your accoherHd Tap on “Continue to account deletion” then permanently delete your account.
- Here your account deletes permanently.
If your mind changes and you want to back your account, then “Login in” again your account, Before in 30 days there is an option given “Cancel Deletion” Tap on it, and your account will be back.
For more blog post like this visit our site ATS. Thank you!!