How to restrict someone on Facebook?

What is the Facebook restricted list?

Let’s know about Facebook restricted, What is meant by facebook restricted??
Facebook restricted list is a feature that allows users to hide posts from specific friends on the social network by adding them to this list. when you added someone to the Facebook restricted list, you remain friends with them while limiting the posts they are able to see and They will not know that they are on your restricted list. you will still able to chat with them. Any Facebook friend can be added to or removed from this list at any time and there’s no limit to how many people can be on it.

Add Someone to your Restricted list :-

  • Go their Profile.
  • Click at the Top of their profile
  • Select Edit Friend List.
  • Select Restricted.

View or edit your Restricted List :-

  • From your News Feed, click Friend Lists in the left menu. If you don’t see it,click See More.
  • Click Restricted.
  • Click Manage List in the top right.
  • Select Edit List.
  • To remove someone from the list, click X in the top right of their profile picture and click Finish.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *